We are live streaming our Worship Services on our website, Facebook and YouTube. Watch Live
  • Reverend Dr. Anthony E. Neal
    Senior Pastor

    Rev. Dr. Anthony Neal was elected as the Senior Pastor for First Baptist Church of Badin on March 2, 2014. He has a heart for people, a passion for preaching and teaching the Gospel of Jesus Christ and loves serving the community.    


    Pastor Neal earned his B.S. degree in Communications from Bowie State University, his Master of Divinity degree from the M. Christopher White School of Divinity at Gardner-Webb University in Pastoral Care and Counseling and his Doctor of Ministry degree in Leadership from Hood Theological Seminary.



    He is married to Christie Neal and they have three children, Arielle, Simone and Anthony and four grandchildren, Jayden, Raheem, Faith and Quadir.  


    Read More

  • Paula Williams
    Church Secretary

    Sister Paula has been a member at First Baptist Church for over 30 years.  She serves on several ministries. She is also the Church secretary and is responsible for various clerical duties for the church.  

  • Linda Lewis
    Financial Secretary

    Sister Linda has been a member of FBC for over 30 years. She serves on several ministries at FBC, to include the role of Deaconess. Another role she serves in is the Financial Secretary. She is responsible for keeping records of the deposits, providing the giving (tithes)records and other fiduciary duties.

  • Carol Mosley

    Sister Carol has been a member of FBC for over 50 years. She serves on several ministries at FBC. One role that she serves in is as Treasurer. She is responsible for various fiduciary duties of the church.  

  • Garry Lewis

    Brother Garry has been a member of FBC for over 50 years. He is the musician for all of the FBC Choirs. He serves on several ministries to include the role of Deacon.

  • Marcel Murchison
    Sunday School Superintendent

    Brother Marcel has been a member of FBC for over 50 years. He serves in the role of Sunday School Superintendent and President of the Men's Choir. 

Comments are closed.

  • Login